Xuan Yuan Sword: Han Cloud (2017)

Episodes: 0/40
Xuan Yuan Sword: Han Cloud (2017)
  • Oppachronicles ❤️

    when will the start?


Chinese title: 轩辕剑之汉之云
English title: Xuan Yuan Sword: Han Cloud
As known as: Xuan-Yuan Sword Legend: The Clouds of Han, Xuan Yuan Sword: Legend of the Han Clouds


The plot revolves around the three kingdoms Shu, Wei and Wu and the heroic accomplishments of the young heroes and heroines of its time. Two brothers whose entire existence are brought upon by the Xuan Yuan Sword are separated at birth and they grow up oblivious to each other and fighting for opposing sides at war.