We are fixing error our videos for our site so when you visit the website will receive errors. We sorry for this inconvenience.

This Is Infinite

Episodes: 8/8
Watch Now
This Is Infinite

Infinite (Korean: 인피니트) is a South Korean boy band formed in 2010 by Woollim Entertainment. The group is composed ofSungkyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. Their mini-album New Challenge sold over 160,000 copies in South Korea alone and was one of the best-selling albums of 2013. Their second full album, Season 2, was released in May 2014.

  • Kim Sung-kyu – leader, main vocal
  • Jang Dong-woo – main rapper
  • Nam Woo-hyun – main vocal
  • Hoya – rapper, vocal
  • Lee Sung-yeol – vocal
  • L – vocal
  • Lee Sung-jong – vocal