We are fixing error our videos for our site so when you visit the website will receive errors. You can follow steps at here to resolve it or contact us

Real GOT7 Season 2 include 10 Episodes.

Episode 1. “A” story Making Film
Episode 2. Showcase & Comeback Backstage
Episode 3. One Fine Sunday with GOT7
Episode 4. Meow~ Cute Cat-Idol GOT7
Episode 5. Day & Night Break Time
Episode 6. GOT7’s Shooting Spot
Episode 7. Manitto Mission at Fan Autograph Session
Episode 8. Let’s Play Pretend
Episode 9. GOT7’s Manitto Awards
Episode 10. September Party Event