We are fixing error our videos for our site so when you visit the website will receive errors. If there any errors appear, please reload the page first. If errors reappear then report to us.

Ban Shu Legend

Episodes: 0/32
Ban Shu Legend

Chinese title: 班淑傳奇  / Bān Shū Chuán Qí
English title:  Ban Shu Legend
Genre: Drama, Historical, Political, Romance

Episodes: 42

Producers: Yu Zhen & Jing Tian

Director: Xu Hui Kang

Scriptwriter: Zhāng Wēiwēi

Broadcast Period: October 16, 2015



Jing Tian – Ban Shu

Zhang Zhe Han – Wei Ying

Fu Xin Bo – Huo Heng

Li Sheng – Empress Deng Sui

Zang Hong Na – Yin Xiu

Deng Sha – Yao Juan

Yang Ming Na – Ban Zhao

Zhang Meng – Yue Jin

Lu Hong – Yang Zhen

Qian Yong Chen – Ban Chao

Merat – Kou Feng


The story tells of the niece of the first female prime minister Ban Zhao. The titular Ban Shu earns her way up to become a teacher at the Royal Female Academy formed by the Empress Deng Wei. However, her job in the court becomes much harder when conspiracies begin to take place, as a result she decides to leave the court to spread the Han culture.