We are fixing error our videos for our site so when you visit the website will receive errors. If there any errors appear, please reload the page first. If errors reappear then report to us.

Scarlet Heart 2 (Chinese)

Episodes: 41/41
Watch Now
Scarlet Heart 2 (Chinese)

Details:Title: 步步惊情 / Bù bù jīng qíng
English title: Startling Love With Each StepSequel of: 步步惊心 (Bu Bu Jing Xin)/ Startling by Each Step
Genre: Drama, Modern, RomanceDirectors: Linyu Fen, & Zheng WeiwenScriptwriters: Xu Yiliang & Wu Yingying
Episodes: 41
Production Company: Hunan TV
Broadcast Date: April 22, 2014 – May 7, 2014

Cecilia Liu as Zhang Xiao and Lan LanNicky Wu as Yin ZhengSun Yi Zhou as Kang Si HanAnnie Liu as Ma Yi NuoJiang Jing Fu as Kang Si YuDamian Lau as Kang Zhen TianYe Qing as Meng Xin YiZeng Yi Ke as Ling DangChen Xiang as Huang DiYe Zu Xin as JackCai Ya Tong as Mo Xiao HeZhao Chu Lun as Han Qing

Zhang Xiao is a white collar female worker. By chance, Zhang Xiao finds work at “Zhen Tian”, one of China’s most famous internet companies. Like any other ordinary newcomer to the business industry, Zhang Xiao is ostracised by her fellow colleagues. Luckily, her superior Yin Zheng sees her as a talented worker and helps her avoid difficult situations. Slowly, Yin Zheng and Zhang Xiao develop unspoken feelings for each other, but before it can progress any further, a gentle and considerate Kang Si Han enter’s Zhang Xiao’s world. It turns out that both men are candidates to the successor of this company and Zhang Xiao suddenly finds herself in the centre of a power struggle.